20.11.  from 125.00 EUR

21.11.  from 125.00 EUR

22.11.  from 125.00 EUR

/
 
Arrival
/
 
Departure
Guests
Rooms
Hotel Brandenburger Tor Potsdam
Just my way.

"Fit in your room"

work out with our personal trainer Tim Bertko! Simply turn on your TV, press programme button “51”, and your elegant room will transform into a stylish gym. All you need is a towel, chair and the floor.

 

Well known Berlin personal trainer Tim Bertko will show you a selection of simple exercises to keep you fit and mobile while travelling. Whether it be gentle muscle relaxation or an intensive workout, you determine the extent of your training unit by setting the number of repetitions. Has "Fit in your room" got you interested in doing more exercises with Tim Bertko? No problem. Reception can provide you with his contact details. And away you go!

About Tim Bertko

Tim Bertko is a certified personal trainer with his own studio in Berlin. He works with people looking to improve their personal fitness, do something for their health or build strength and flexibility after a break from exercising.

His professional advice and experience are very much in demand, especially when it comes to functional prevention and adjunctive therapy, as well as rehabilitation. Tim Bertko is a renowned specialist for back problems. His holistic approach combined with training methods tailored to the individual needs of his clients and the therapy-oriented fittings of his studio ensure personal training at the highest level. Tim Bertko is a member of the Premium Personal Trainer Club, and he has a large network. In addition, he is committed to various social projects, such as "Hilfe für Nepal” (help for Nepal) and the "Laughing Hearts” organisation, which supports disadvantaged children in Berlin.

Stand-up paddle boarding

Invented by surf instructors in Hawaii, stand-up paddle boarding, or SUP for short, has now become the number one trending sport in Germany. And it’s no wonder, because it’s a lot of fun for people of all ages. You can get started straight away, and, as an added bonus, paddling is great way to train your muscles and balance. Nature experiences included.

 

With its many lakes, Potsdam is a haven for SUP. And the Hotel Brandenburger Tor is just a 15-minute walk from Havel Bay. We provide two top-quality stand-up paddle boarding kits exclusively for our guests, packed in a practical backpack. They are, of course, free to hire. Simply contact reception and book your desired time frame. Have fun with your new hobby!

 

Hotel Brandenburger Tor – Pure recreation in Potsdam

Book now

+49 331 877 00 000

Send E-Mail

20.11.  ab 150.00 EUR

21.11.  ab 150.00 EUR

22.11.  ab 150.00 EUR

/
 
Anreise
/
 
Abreise
Gäste
Zimmer
Hotel Brandenburger Tor Potsdam
Ganz nach meiner Façon.

"Fit in your room"

Trainieren Sie mit unserem Personal Trainer Tim Bertko! Einfach den Fernseher einschalten, Programmtaste "51" drücken und schon verwandelt sich Ihr elegantes Wohlfühl-Zimmer in ein stilvolles Workout-Gym. Handtuch, Stuhl, Boden - mehr Hilfsmittel bedarf es nicht, um mitzumachen.

 

Tim Bertko, der bekannte Berliner Personal Trainer, zeigt Ihnen eine Auswahl unkomplizierter Übungen, damit Sie auch auf Reisen fit und beweglich bleiben. Ob sanfte Muskelentspannung oder intensiver Fitness-Workout, durch die Anzahl der Wiederholungen bestimmen Sie die Intensität Ihrer Trainingseinheit.

 

"Fit in your room" hat Ihnen Lust auf noch mehr Übungen mit Tim Bertko gemacht? Kein Problem. An der Rezeption halten wir seine Kontaktdaten für Sie bereit. Und los geht´s!

Über Tim Bertko

Tim Bertko ist zertifizierter Personal Trainer mit eigenem Studio in Berlin. Er arbeitet mit Menschen, die ihre persönliche Fitness steigern, ihre Gesundheit erhalten oder nach einer Auszeit wieder Kraft und Beweglichkeit aufbauen möchten.

 

Insbesondere in den Bereichen funktionelle Prävention und begleitende Therapie, aber auch im Rahmen der Rehabilitation sind sein fachlicher Rat und seine Erfahrung sehr gefragt.

Tim Bertko ist ausgewiesener Spezialist bei Rückenproblemen. Sein ganzheitlicher Ansatz in Kombination mit seinen auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden zugeschnittenen Trainings-Methoden sowie die therapieorientierte Ausstattung seines Studios garantieren ein Personal-Training auf höchstem Niveau. Tim Bertko ist Mitglied im Premium Personaltrainer Club und verfügt über ein breites Netzwerk. Ein besonderes Anliegen ist ihm darüber hinaus sein Engagement für verschiedene soziale Projekte, wie die "Hilfe für Nepal" und die Organisation "Laughing Hearts", die benachteiligte Kinder in Berlin unterstützt.

Stand-Up-Paddling

Surf-Lehrer auf Hawaii haben es erfunden und inzwischen ist es auch in Deutschland die Trendsportart Nummer Eins: Stand-Up-Paddling, kurz SUP. Kein Wunder, denn es macht in jedem Alter enormen Spaß, man kann gleich loslegen und ganz nebenbei ist das Paddeln ein tolles Training für die gesamte Muskulatur und das Gleichgewicht. Naturerlebnis inklusive.

 

Potsdam mit seinen Seen ist ein SUP-Paradies. Vom Hotel Brandenburger Tor sind Sie in 15 Gehminuten an der Havelbucht. Exklusiv für unsere Gäste halten wir zwei hochwertige Stand-Up-Paddling- Ausrüstungen bereit, praktisch verpackt in einem Rucksack. Die Ausleihe ist selbstverständlich kostenfrei. Einfach an der Rezeption melden und den gewünschten Zeitraum buchen. Viel Spaß bei Ihrem neuen Hobby!

 

Hotel Brandenburger Tor - Erholung pur in Potsdam

 Jetzt buchen

+49 331 877 00 000

Send E-Mail